top of page

South West Costume H Group

Public·14 members

Today: Equatorial Guinea VS Ivory Coast live free 22 January 2024


Follow game Equatorial Guinea vs Ivory Coast live coverage, stream information, score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 2024 Africa Cup of Nations on January 22nd 2024. Kick-off start time: 12:00 pm ET.



CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE FREE ONLINE




How to watch the Africa Cup of Nations match between Equatorial Guinea and Ivory Coast, as well as kick-off time and team news.

Ivory Coast will take on Equatorial Guinea in their final group stage game of the Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) at the Alassane Ouattara Stadium on Monday. The tournament hosts must win this final fixture to avoid a potential exit from the tournament, whereas a point will do for group leaders Equatorial Guinea for at least a second-placed finish.

The hosts started the tournament with a solid win over Guinea-Bissau but a defeat to Nigeria in the second game put them on the back foot. The opponents meanwhile are undefeated, having held Nigeria in the opener before beating Guinea-Bissau 4-2.

Here GOAL brings you everything you need to know about how to watch, including TV channel, streaming details and more.


Tune in here Equatorial Guinea vs Ivory Coast Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Equatorial Guinea vs Ivory Coast Africa Cup of Nations.

11:55 PM10 hours ago

What time is the Equatorial Guinea vs Ivory Coast Africa Cup of Nations?

This is the start time of the game Equatorial Guinea vs Ivory Coast of January 22nd in several countries:

Argentina: 2:00 pm.

Bolivia: 1:00 pm.

Brasil: 2:00 pm.

Chile: 2:00 pm.

Colombia: 12:00 pm.

Ecuador: 12:00 pm.

Estados Unidos: 12:00 pm ET on beIN SPORTS CONNECT.

México: 11:00 am.

Paraguay: 12:00 pm.

Perú: 1:00 pm.

Uruguay: 2:00 pm.



About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page